10 years of speziell®

As guests of Ippenburg Castle

Ippenburg Castle is situated outside Bad Essen near Osnabrück. For the last 15 years, Viktoria Freifrau von dem Bussche has organised garden festivals at this location. The Whitsun edition of this event, which enjoys a national profile, attracts up to 30,000 visitors every year.

Several rooms of the extensive and historical castle have become the venue for a design exhibition curated by the owners of the company anthologieQuartett, Rainer Krause and Michael von Jakubowski. This year, companies including Bisazza, Hering Berlin, Little Green and Masson appeared at the event.

We were also invited to display our “10 years of speziell®” exhibition in the Zwergensaal hall. The original environment with a number of playful details provided an attractive contrast to our designs.

© speziell® / May 2012

Recent Projects

10 Jahre speziell®

Zu Gast auf Schloss Ippenburg

Schloss Ippenburg liegt bei Bad Essen nahe Osnabrück. Dort veranstaltet Viktoria Freifrau von dem Bussche seit 15 Jahren Gartenfestivals. Die Pfingstausgabe dieser überregional bekannten Veranstaltungen zieht alljährlich bis zu 30.000 Besucher an.

Einige Räume des weitläufigen historistischen Schlosses sind währenddessen Schauplatz einer Designausstellung, die von den Inhabern der Firma anthologieQuartett, Rainer Krause und Michael von Jakubowski kuratiert wird. Dieses Jahr haben sich dort Unternehmen wie Bisazza, Hering Berlin, Little Green und Masson präsentiert.

Auch wir wurden eingeladen, unsere Ausstellung „10 Jahre speziell®“ im Zwergensaal zu zeigen. Die originelle Umgebung mit vielen verspielten Details bot einen reizvollen Kontrast zu unseren Entwürfen.

© speziell® / Mai 2012

Aktuelle Projekte